Friday, March 20, 2009

Hot Air Ballon at Putrajaya

From 19 - 22 March 2009, Putrajaya will be the venue for the Hot Air Ballon Fiesta 2009 which is the very first.

Venue: Putrajaya Precinct 2, adjacent to the ‘Monumen Alaf Baru’

Number of Hot Air Balloons: 25 (20 standard shaped hot air balloons and 5 special shaped hot air balloons)

Participating countries includes Australia, Belgium, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Oman, Philippines, Switzerland, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, UAE, United Kingdom and United States of America.

For further details, click here.

No comments: